Skip to content Sitemap

Our Team

Thomas C. (Tim) Gifford, President CPM, CRB, CRS, GRI, e-Pro
tgifford@giffordmgmtgroup.com

Robin Pullen, CPM, Senior Property Manager
rpullen@giffordmgmtgroup.com

Vickie Hudson, Property Manager
vhudson@giffordmgmtgroup.com

Shirley Schulwolf Hainer, Executive Assistant/Property Manager
shainer@giffordmgmtgroup.com

Elizabeth Smith, Receptionist
receptionist@giffordmgmtgroup.com

Natasha Wilson, Administrative Assistant
nwilson@giffordmgmtgroup.com

Michael Maunder, Property Manager
mmaunder@giffordmgmtgroup.com

Stephen Summerlin, Property Manager
SSummerlin@giffordmgmtgroup.com

Michala Spohr, Maintenance Coordinator
MSpohr@giffordmgmtgroup.com

Brice Humphries, Property Manager
BHumphries@giffordmgmtgroup.com

Lillie Strickland, Maintenance Coordinator
LStrickland@giffordmgmtgroup.com

All of our property managers are licensed in the state of Virginia and are members of the National, State and Local Associations of Realtors. Each Property Manager is a Realtor and adheres to the Realtor Code of Ethics.